Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


24 November 2004 - 12:52 pm
 

I’m good at my job. I can perform miracles if required. But I hate performing them as a matter of course for people who would have been able to avoid the need for them simply by putting in a bit more effort themselves. Now I understand how Jesus feels:

“Dear Jesus, I’m feeling comfy on the couch here and I can’t reach the remote. I’ll be really good for ages if You’d be kind enough to flick it over.”

That’s what I have to look forward to this afternoon. Bleargh!

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me