Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


28 July 2004 - 1:20 pm
 

Last night, at the end of a evening of too much television (Naoyuki hired The Awful Truth with Michael Moore which I found a little like tabloid current affairs except that it was very very funny and the rich polluters/non-insurers/republicans deserved to be made uncomfortable) I got a message from Marion which I’ll quote in part:

... I spent the evening in front of [Gordan] Ramsey [’s Kitchens from Hell] too, stretching- I have 6 weeks to learn to do the splits :-)

I can tell you, dear reader, that I was puzzled and bemused as much as you are, until I remembered she had her first private ballroom dancing lesson for the semester that day. Better her than me is all I can say...

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me