Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


12 July 2004 - 6:23 pm
 

Today I did lots of things, most of them not exciting unless you’re into the niceties of CMYK colour or sixteenth century madrigals. Suffice to say, I’m enough into sixteenth century madrigals to have had a good time. Yea, last night I was getting off (in an enjoyment of moments of extreme beauty sort of way) on singing music by my namesake, Josquin Desprez. In fact, I’ve gone to the trouble of putting that piece up on my audio page. It would be interesting to know how it effects you, assuming you’re not renaissance music freaks...

I’m lunching with Marion tomorrow, maybe I’ll try and kiss her. She has the most lovely delicate hands (for something of a non-sequitur). Her email arrived, and was heralded by my Yahoo Messenger. Three seconds later I got an SMS, this one from my dear mum asking if tomorrow was still OK for lunch. What’s a boy to do? In this case, luckily, my mum had got the dates wrong and it’s all happening on Thursday. I imagine she’ll try to kiss me on that occasion.

Oh, and my last entry was Googled for gi‍rls on beds. Hmmm... I don’t imagine they got exactly what they were looking for...

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me