Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


08 November 2004 - 12:10 am
 

Marion’s finished her big assignment. After she hands it in she’s coming over to my place. Farewell, academia-induced chastity! Tonight I’ll see just how difficult it is to sleep in a state of high-friskiness. F%#@ I’m in a good mood.

In a similar vein (no pun intended unless you’re potty-minded), Robyn’s fiancé returned a couple of days ago after six months overseas. It would be fair to say she was in a good mood. And, as she told me, six months dwarfs my five week separation from Marion. Which still nearly drove me insane.

So more sex must make the world a better place, right? Unless you’re from Jesusland:

Post-election map of the United States of Canada and Jesusland

If you live in Jesusland, don’t let the fuddy-duddies know you’re having fun, and they’ll probably leave you alone. I won’t tell...

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me