Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


04 September 2004 - 9:29 pm
 

Thank you Luvabeans! This entry was absolutely beautiful, and inspired this magnificent entry from Niceguymike. So while everything’s mushy, I’ll answer Mugwhump’s question:

“[Something to the tune of ‘I’d love to see a picture of you and Marion together’, which I could retrieve if my guestbook was working]”

Unfortunately, no one I know in real life knows about this diary, and I want to remain anonymous, at least to the average surfer. In lieu of this, I have enlisted the help of the good people at South Park, and done a self portrait of us both:

Portrait of Josquin & Marion in South Park style

Some more questions answered:

Banefulvenus asked:

did you catch the Olympics on Sunday?

No, actually I didn’t. Because in Australia we’re seven hours ahead of Greece, the Closing Ceremony began at 4:15am on Monday morning. Ouch! On Sunday evening, Marion and I watched Pride & Prejudice, then retired to my room, where eventually we had our own Closing Ceremony. As we’re both myopic, maybe it qualified for the Paralympics...

Twinsie asked:

Aww! Good times. And what did [Marion and her mother] think of the Gilmore girls DVD? :)

I think I got away with it... Marion seems to put up with this foible in me, and she says her mother was too tired from work to remember I mentioned it, so my manhood is not yet completely compromised.

The amazing HissMistress chided:

Let this be a lesson to you on the evils of underwear, my boy. Smooch.

(The colour of this paragraph denotes it get a little disgusting, but I think Hiss will appreciate it. Please skip it if you’re queasy) I had two issues with underwear this week. For two days in a row, my underwear and I could not get on. More specifically, my underwear, my foreskin and my pubic hair— in that the first seemed to be actively assisting the second in pulling out the third. Ouch. The other thing I learned was that however ardently one is removing one’s underwear it always goes in the dirty laundry basket, unless one enjoys discovering at work three days later that one’s underwear (which one assumed to be clean) bears the marks of some pretty steamy pre-underwear-removal activity. So, Hiss, you are right as usual...

Now that this entry has sunk as far as it will go, I’ll attempt to salvage it. Today Marion and I had hot chocolate at a place where the chocolate is so thick, she ate all of hers with a spoon. Yum! Tomorrow evening she’s coming over and we’re watching the final episode of Pride & Prejudice. Gee, that’ll even get me in the mood (to think nothing of Hiss’ probable clothes-on orgasm. If she’s wearing any)... so I still have to be seductive, however much of a fait accompli Colin Firth may appear to make things. But holding Marion again will be so much nicer than thinking about holding her, which is still pretty nice. So nice that I did it approximately 361 times this week, and didn’t tire of it!

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me