Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


19 January 2005 - 2:36 am
 

Requested by Niceguymike, insisted upon by Hiss…

Oh, and I had a dream about Bert Newton this morning. It amused Marion no end

    THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
  • Liebchen
  • Schätzchen
  • Professor (in primary school)

    THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
  • Josquin
  • The****meister
  • musical_schmusical

    THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
  • I look OK if I spruce myself up
  • I’m good in bed
  • I’m passionate about things

    THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
  • I’m not very disciplined
  • I don’t have a work ethic except for things I’m passionate about
  • I play too much Warcraft

    THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
  • Scottish
  • Christian/Western (culturally)
  • Yuppie (in spirit and appreciation of coffee if not in a financial sense)

    THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
  • Dubya
  • Jellyfish
  • Australians’ lack of empathy of asylum seekers

    THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
  • Sleep
  • Coffee
  • Marion in some form

    THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
  • Grey T-shirt
  • Pants that really need replacing
  • Socks with holes

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
  • Cat Empire
  • Joseph Haydn
  • Gustav Mahler

    THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
  • Go to Tasmania
  • Finish Ulysses (I’m stuck in the last chapter)
  • Do a diary page on HTML for Diarylanders

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
  • Someone fun to talk to
  • A gorgeous body (lucky me!)
  • That soul-mate feeling (lucky me, again!)

    TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
  • I voted Liberal once (Australia’s very own right-wing nut-jobs)
  • I have asked two different girls out by sending them a letter (waiting for a reply drives you crazy!)
  • They went out with me

    THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
  • Pale skin
  • Sexy shape
  • Distinctive eyes

    THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
  • Dance as well as Marion
  • Remember a name if the name is new to me
  • Play piano as well as my brain wants me to

    THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
  • Computers/Internet/Nerdness
  • Searching for the perfect coffee
  • Dreaming

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
  • Go to bed (that’s my body speaking)
  • Play Warcraft (but the pesky servers are down)
  • Kiss Marion

    THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
  • Home Network Setter-Upperer
  • Barista
  • Pop Star

    THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
  • Norway
  • Canada (especially Victoria of course)
  • New York

    THREE KID'S NAMES:
  • Osbert
  • Gioacchino
  • Christolph Wilibald von

    THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
  • Go skydiving
  • Take the train to Darwin
  • Make a good living as a musician (ha!)

    THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
  • I clean something after I find it disgusting and then get around to cleaning it
  • I’m a computer geek
  • I can only do one thing at once

    THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
  • I play the flute
  • I like chick-lit (ancient and modern)
  • I like sweet cocktails

    THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
  • Kate Beckinsale
  • Emma Thompson
  • Cate Blanchett

    THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE MAY WANT TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
  • Marion
  • Lia
  • Kimberly

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by Molly, the saucy lesbian.

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me