Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


10 April 2004 - 3:43 pm
 

Well, it’s Saturday and I’m not at the pool. This is because five or six bottles of Lisa’s “strong” homebrew has given me a sore head. Monday for sure. On the up side, this temporary affliction hasn’t prevented me from organising a shitload of music for tomorrow, being an important religious festival and all that. It would be nice if they could space out their festivals a little :)

The headache has nothing at all to do with the large chocolate bunny that my parents gave me being summarily consumed. Nothing at all.

The concert was a big success, and 95% of the time I sang very well. There was only one spot where I found myself extemporising three or four syllables of German. A rough equivalent in English would be: “...and they stripped him of flodiggle blon scourged him.” Which I’m sure is what the writer really meant anyway.

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me