Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


19 May 2004 - 6:18 pm
 

One of my entries, being a benign description of a classical music festival in the country, trying to find drinking partners, Big Brother (where of course I liked the first person kicked out), and a brief discussion of what parts of the body one can do without has rocketed to second place in the Google results for hemiblahblahblah which I’m now wary of putting in another entry. The people interested in this radical surgical procedure don’t seem too phased by the page title Country Afternoon Teas, bless ’em. Maybe I should give in to fate and become a world authority on the subject. Ewww...

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me