Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


02 February 2004 - 11:36 pm
 

My first entry! I won’t really write anything interesting today, because I want to fiddle with the template. Nothing interesting at all.

Well actually this morning I had coffee with Eden. She lives near work, and I waited for work to call if the clients were turning up. But they didn’t, so we had coffee for two hours. It was the first day at school and thousands of mums had decided to have a coffee after dropping their darlings off. This made coffee a leaning over the table in order to be heard affair. Eden was wondering whether to get back with James. He has a fixation with his ex (the one before her).

Nothing else happened today.

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me