Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


24 February 2004 - 11:18 pm
 

I’m in a professional-standard choir. We rehearse at a music school, which somehow has been in legal trouble for noise levels because now the woman over the back’s children are finishing school and require absolute silence at all times. So tonight we all filled in beautifully made-up forms to ‘enrol’ in an ‘Adult Education Choral Course’. I’m a student again! The opportunities for jokes were endless.

Narelle, my crazy red-haired seven-night stand (doesn’t time fly?) has been on holiday and got lucky. She must be over her ‘no men’ stage (and no— it wasn’t because of me). Naturally she was in a really good mood as I ate my unbelievably hot Thai salad, and I’m happy for her. Meanwhile, I’m giving up one-person sex for Lent. In my position, giving up as sweet and rare a thing as two-person sex would be foolish and irresponsible. The longest I’ve lasted before is 23 days; Narelle broke that drought... it’s slightly possible that my ongoing libido was not fairly represented that night ;-)

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me