Welcome
to my
Guestbook
(please sign!)
Notes
What is my
mood today?

Tomorrow?


13 March 2004 - 1:00 am
 

Well well well, big day today. It’s not everyday you buy $90 worth of chocolates. These were presents for performers in my concert on Sunday. Then I went to a rehearsal. Harry had heard about my indiscretion on Sunday night from Alex herself. Luckily she isn’t demanding I marry her or anything, being on the rebound as she was. I say luckily, because after that I went to a ballroom dancing social and Marion was there. We danced a fair bit, even though she was good and I was crap. Well I’m better than someone who can’t dance at all, and about once in four time I actually can pull off a move with something that approximates grace and (who knows?) sexiness. So we danced away and I learned a couple of moves, and the night ended and we held each others hand for a bit longer as we talked of stuff. One poorly executed attempt at a kiss pretty much landed on her ear, which had hair all over it. On the whole it went well though.

I’m afraid to ask her out in case everything goes bad, which I think is a sign I really like her. But it can’t go on like this for much longer. I’m going to have to make the perfect scenario happen instead of waiting for it. Or at least the not bad scenario. Go me!

 

Here’s an interesting entry I’ve been reading by .

This month    November    October    September     August     July     June    May    April    March    February

Overture - Finale

Cast
A big holiday
LXIV things
about me